HOT TOPIC| Check out Mary J’s |NEW TRACKLISTING| for “The London Sessions”

 The Queen of R&B Mary J. Blige is back to give us some soul.

The R&B legend spent her summer in a U.K studio with producers, Sam Smith, Disclosure, Eg White, Emile Sandé, Jimmy Napes, Naughty Boy, and SAM ROMANS according to

  12 tracks are now complete and ready for distribution, they include  “Whole Damn Year” and Amy Winehouse-inspired “Therapy”co-written by Smith.

 The album arrives December 2 via Capitol Records and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the tracklisting below.

 The London Sessions Tracklisting

1. “Therapy”
2. “Worth My Time”
3. “Not Loving You”
4. “Doubt”
5. “My Loving”
6. “When You’re Gone”
7. “Pick Me Up”
8. “Whole Damn Year”
9. “Nobody But You”
10. “Right Now”
11. “Long Hard Look”
12. “Follow”