Chris Brown announces tour with 50 Cent, Fabolous….

Dispite the abuse allegations and restraining order from Karrueche, Chris Brown announced “The Party Tour”which will feature some big name artist.

50 Cent, Fabolous, OT Genasis and Kap G will join him on tour which kicks off at The Palace of Auburn Hills Friday.

A pre-sale begins on Wednesday, February 22 at 10am local time, through Friday, February 24 at 10pm.

Exclusive VIP packages are available at VIPnation.com. A Citi cardmember pre-sale begins Wednesday, February 22 at 12pm at Citiprivatepass.com. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Saturday, February 25 at 10am.

Chris Brown has won many awards since releasing his first studio album in 2005, including 14 BET Awards, 5 Billboard Music Awards, and 3 Soul Train Awards. He won a Grammy for Best R&B Album for his 2011 album F.A.M.E.

“The Party Tour” dates

Fri Mar 31             Baltimore, MD                    Royal Farms Arena

Sat Apr 01             Newark, NJ                          Prudential Center

Sun Apr 02            Boston, MA                          TD Garden

Tue Apr 04            Charlotte, NC                      Spectrum Center

Thu Apr 06            Cleveland, OH                     Quicken Loans Arena

Fri Apr 07             Detroit, MI                          The Palace of Auburn Hills

Sun Apr 09            St. Paul, MN                         Xcel Energy Center

Mon Apr 10          Lincoln, NE                           Pinnacle Bank Arena

Tue Apr 11            Kansas City, MO                 Sprint Center

Thu Apr 13            New Orleans, LA                 Smoothie King Center

Sat Apr 15             Miami, FL                              American Airlines Arena

Sun Apr 16            Tampa, FL                             Amalie Arena

Tue Apr 18            Jacksonville, FL                    Veterans Memorial Arena

Thu Apr 20            Hampton, VA                       Hampton Coliseum

Fri Apr 21              Washington, DC                 Verizon Center

Sat Apr 22             Philadelphia, PA                  Wells Fargo Center

Mon Apr 24          Brooklyn, NY                        Barclays Center

Fri Apr 28              Rosemont, IL                       Allstate Arena

Sat Apr 29             Columbus, OH                     Schottenstein Center

Sun Apr 30            Nashville, TN                       Bridgestone Arena

Tue May 02          Atlanta, GA                          Philips Arena

Thu May 04          Houston, TX                         Toyota Center

Sat May 06           Dallas, TX                             American Airlines Center

Mon May 08        Denver, CO                          Pepsi Center

Wed May 10        Portland, OR                        Moda Center

Thu May 11          Seattle, WA                          KeyArena

Sat May 13           Sacramento, CA                  Golden 1 Center

Mon May 15        Phoenix, AZ                          Talking Stick Resort Arena

Tue May 16          Anaheim, CA                        Honda Center

Thu May 18          San Jose, CA                        SAP Center

Fri May 19            San Diego, CA                      Viejas Arena @ Aztec Bowl

Sat May 20           Las Vegas, NV                     MGM Grand Garden Arena

Tue May 23          Los Angeles, CA                  The Forum